



INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

S.No.	Name & Designation	Role
1.	Dr.N.Tajunisha	
	Professor and Head	President
	Dept of Computer Science	
2.	Dr.G.Geetha	
	Assistant Professor	Convener
	Dept of Business Administration	
3.	Dr.A.Vijaya Chitra	
	Associate Professor	Coordinator -Innovation Activity
	Dept of Microbiology	
4.	Mrs. M. Sumathy	
	Assistant Professor	Coordinator - Startup Activity
	Dept of Commerce	
5.	Dr. C. Rathika	
	Assistant Professor	Coordinator - Internship Activity
	Dept of Computer Science	
6.	Dr. R. Renuka	
	Associate Professor	Coordinator IPR - Activity
	Dept of Biochemistry	
7.	Dr. Reshmi Gopalakrishnan	
	Assistant Professor	Coordinator -Social Media
	Dept of Microbiology	
8.	Dr. S. Manju	
	Assistant Professor Dept of	ARIIA Coordinator
	Business Administration	
9.	Mrs. R. Kanya Priya	
	Assistant Professor	NIRF Coordinator
	Dept of Mathematics	